Twigg vs. Me: Personality Wars

For today’s selection, I have chosen an adequate sampling of the juxtapositioning of Twigg and my personalities. It also sums up why we need each other.

Last night, she bursts into my room to tell me that we only have THREE AND A HALF MONTHS LEFT! I had just been telling myself that I can make the whole five month period. This will be fine. No worries. It’s okay.
Except, according to Twigg, it’s only three and a half.

You see, I’m the practical, logical one who desperately needs control and routine and I’d rather sell myself the hard story because it creates less disappointment.
Sarah flies through life, is occasionally shot down really hard, but all in all, she sees the sky. Life is conquerable because life is awesome.

And we need each other. Otherwise she’d never do homework and I’d probably kill myself. I definitely think I get the best side of that bargain.

In other news, I have revisited work, hugged some more friends, eaten in the DC, gone to service and swapped more books and cash.
Tomorrow, the games begin.

One comment

Leave a comment